Blog

1 CommentMonday, 30 April 2018  |  Admin
Gift Focus interview with Pen to Paper, May 2018

We were thrilled that Gift Focus magazine interviewed Pen to Paper for their May/June edition. We thought you might like to read what they said.

Friday, 2 February 2018  |  Admin
Paper blanks diary competition

Time passes quickly and it's February already!

Friday, 20 October 2017  |  Admin
Personalise your Moleskine diary

Friday 27 October is Moleskine Day at Pen to Paper.

Friday, 25 August 2017  |  Admin
Art calendars for 2018

We've over 100 Calendar titles in stock.

Friday, 18 August 2017  |  Admin
Moleskine diaries are here

Moleskine diaries for 2018 are in the shop and on our website.

Thursday, 25 May 2017  |  Admin
Poet and Painter, together

We've just received new cards from Poet and Painter, greeting card publishers.

Thursday, 20 April 2017  |  Admin
Lamy special edition petrol colour

Lamy's special edition safari colour for summer 2017 is petrol.

Saturday, 18 February 2017  |  Admin
Lamy special edition AL-star pens in pacific blue

The Lamy AL-star pen in pacific blue heralds the spring.

Friday, 20 January 2017  |  Admin

If you can't say "I love you" on Valentine's Day, when can you say it?

Friday, 23 December 2016  |  Admin

Listening to Christmas music and wrapping presents.


Page 1 of 3    (26 Articles)