Recent Posts

Monday, 02/12/2019

Christmas gifts and cards

Friday, 01/11/2019

Firework Colours

Thursday, 31/10/2019

Advent Calendars

Monday, 28/10/2019

Have a Spooky Halloween

Saturday, 19/10/2019

Cambridge Imprint new designs from Sussex

Brighton

Monday, 2 December 2019  |  Admin
Christmas gifts and cards

Chritmas gifts and secret Santas?

Friday, 1 November 2019  |  Admin
Firework Colours

Firework colours fizzle and bang!

Thursday, 31 October 2019  |  Admin
Advent Calendars

Advent Calendars, from Toy shops to furry beasts

Monday, 28 October 2019  |  Admin
Have a Spooky Halloween

Halloween designs and ideas

Wednesday, 9 October 2019  |  Admin
Art Calendars have arrived for 2020

Check out the new 2020 Calendars

Saturday, 21 July 2018  |  Admin
Clever Kaweco hack

This clever Kaweco hack transforms a rollerball pen into a ballpoint pen.

1 CommentMonday, 30 April 2018  |  Admin
Gift Focus interview with Pen to Paper

We were thrilled that Gift Focus magazine interviewed Pen to Paper for their May/June edition. We thought you might like to read what they said.